This is a type of diet that includes only plants (such as vegetables, grains, nuts, roots and fruits) and foods made/derived from plants. No products that come from animals, including dairy products and eggs, nor even fish or seafood are allowed.
People following a vegan diet are called Vegans.
You can study other types of diets here: Various Types of Diets
Save products on your wishlist to buy them later or share with your friends.